President Barbara White
President Elect Robin Hanes
Past President Rachel Keen
Treasurer Michelle Cormier
Education Committee Co-chairs Tim Maywalt and Mary Spear
Communications Committee Co-chairs Penny Kaiserlian and Martha Orton
Project Committee Chair Kathy Nepote
Secretary Toine Wyckoff

Notable Members

Librarian Sue McCoy
Membership Coordinator Libby Gretz
Track-it-Forward Administrator
Joe Simard
   Volunteer Hours Record Keeper Phyllis Johansen